Attack | Official Trailer | John A, Jacqueline F, Rakul Preet S | Lakshya Raj Anand| April 1st, 2022


They say: “The two most important days in your life are the day you are born and the day you find out why”


So get ready to witness the rise of an army soldier as he realizes his destiny and comes to know why he was born: To be India’s first super soldier created to combat terrorism and stop the rampant terror attacks. Our hero fights a battle for his life being the first prototype as he serves his country simultaneously fighting his inner demons and outer enemies.


Not just an ordinary action film, the film has a complex drama with an element of sci fi and an answer to how india deals with terrorism with a sneak peak into the future of warfare. Spearheaded by a stellar cast of John Abraham, Jacqueline Fernandez, Rakul Preet Singh, Prakash Raj, Ratna Pathak Shah as they combine their forces to bring the audiences a special adrenaline pumping action entertainer to be watched exclusively in cinemas.


Production Designer – Garima Mathur

Editor – Aarif Sheikh

Action Director – Franz Spilhaus

Action Director (India) – Amritpal Singh, Amin Khatib

Re-Recording Mixer – Debajit Changmai

Line Producer – Chavi Sirohi, Devanshu Asthana

Script Supervisor – Kuldeep Yadav

Visual Effects – Famulus Media & Entertainment, Redchillies.Vfx

Post – Production Supervisor – Cheragh Todiwala

Trailer Edit – Ray Mudafare

Group CEO – Utpal Das

Business Head – Vikkas Chopra

Marketing Head – Namrata Kumblekar Joshi

Pen Marudhar Team – Amitabh Lodha & Sanjay Chatar

Famulus Media and Entertainment

Creative Director: Daniel Hansen

Head Of CG: Dhiraj Singh Chaudhari

Head Of VFX : Subroto Jalui

Co-Producer – Dhaval Jayantilal Gada, Aksshay Jayantilal Gada

Story – John Abraham

Director – Lakshya Raj Anand

Writers – Lakshya Raj Anand, Sumit Batheja, Vishal Kapoor

Music & Background Score – Shashwat Sachdev

Costume Design – Rohit Chaturvedi

Sound Designer – Bishwadeep Dipak Chatterjee

Color – Redchillies.Color

Casting – Vaibhav Vishant

Post Production Studio:

CEO/Founder: Suchit Mukherjee

Associate Producer – Yogendra Mogre, Minnakshi Das
Lyrics – Kumaar
RAP – Girish Nakod
2nd Unit Director – Vipul SatishG Arora
Pen Studio Team
Producer – Dr. Jayantilal Gada, John Abraham, Ajay Kapoor
Colorist – Ken Metzker
DOP – Will Humphris, P.S.Vinod, Soumik Mukherjee

 46 total views,  2 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.